Föreningen ett levande Hagalund

Hagalundsgatan 33, 169 66 Solna
leve.lunden@hotmail.se

pg 4799025-4
organisationsnummer 802450-6472                   

 

Styrelsen för föreningen Ett Levande Hagalund

Ordförande
Monica Eriksson   monica@bygdegardarna.se

070-3750283

Kassör
Jan Olov Andersson  jan.olov.andersson@gmail.com
0708-14 16 61

Sekreterare
May Termini
 mftermini@hotmail.com
070-36 126 38

 

Ledamöter

Anette Meliane (V)    anettemeliane@hotmail.com

Joakim Edhborg (S)  joakim.edhborg@gmail.com

Abraham Araia (Eritreanska föreningen)   adiger91@gmail.com

Lars Bånge (S)    larsbange@hotmail.com

Efrosini Siambalis    info@bluestreet.se

Elias Hanna (enskild medlem)    eliassamuel64@hotmail.com

 

Ersättare

Claes Bidebo (HSB)   claesbidebo@live.se                

Galina Tzolova (enskild medlem)  galia64@hotmail.com

Maria Thiessen (V) thiessen.maria@gmail.com

Krystyna Hedberg  (enskild medlem)  krystyna.hedberg@gmail.com

Carola Åberg (enskild medlem)  carolaaberg@hotmail.com

Hertha Fischer (ABF)

 

 

Adjungerad:

Boel Carlsson  ( Hsg Nordstjärneparken)    boel48carlsson@hotmail.com