Föreningen ett levande Hagalund

Hagalundsgatan 33, 169 66 Solna
leve.lunden@hotmail.se

pg 4799025-4
organisationsnummer 802450-6472                   

Styrelsen för föreningen Ett Levande Hagalund

Ordförande
Monica Eriksson   monica@bygdegardarna.se

070-3750283

Kassör
Jan Olov Andersson  jan.olov.andersson@gmail.com
0708-14 16 61

Sekreterare
May Termini
 mftermini@hotmail.com
070-36 126 38

Ledamöter

Anette Meliane (V)    anettemeliane@hotmail.com

Joakim Edhborg (S)  joakim.edhborg@gmail.com

Abraham Araia (Eritreanska föreningen)   adiger91@gmail.com

Krystyna Hedberg  (BRF Hagalunden)  krystyna.hedberg@gmail.com

Eva Holmquist (M) eva.holmquist.solna@gmail.com

Maria Thiessen (V) thiessen.maria@gmail.com

Ersättare

Tara Wahab (enskild medlem) tara.wahab@folkhalsomyndigheten.se

Malin Persson (C) malin.persson@centerpartiet.se

André Gustafsson andre.gustafsson@hotmail.com

Jannis Konstantinidis (Apollon) konstantinidisjannis@gmail.com

Adjungerad:

Boel Carlsson  (Hsg Nordstjärneparken)    boel48carlsson@hotmail.com