Föreningen ett levande Hagalund

Hagalundsgatan 33, 169 66 Solna
leve.lunden@hotmail.se

pg 4799025-4
organisationsnummer 802450-6472                   

 

Styrelsen för föreningen Ett Levande Hagalund

Ordförande
Monica Eriksson   monica@bygdegardarna.se

070-3750283

Kassör
Jan Olov Andersson  jan.olov.andersson@gmail.com
0708-14 16 61

Sekreterare
May Termini
 mftermini@hotmail.com
070-36 126 38

 

Ledamöter

Anette Meliane (V)    anettemeliane@hotmail.com

Joakim Edhborg (S)  joakim.edhborg@gmail.com

Abraham Araia (Eritreanska föreningen)   adiger91@gmail.com

Efrosini Siambalis    info@bluestreet.se

Krystyna Hedberg  (enskild medlem)  krystyna.hedberg@gmail.com

Maria Thiessen (V) thiessen.maria@gmail.com

 

Ersättare

Galina Tzolova (enskild medlem)  galia64@hotmail.com

Hertha Fischer (ABF)

Tara Wahab (enskild medlem) tara.wahab@folkhalsomyndigheten.se

Cuvan Baksi (Svensk-kurdiska föreningen) cuvan71@hotmail.com

 

 

Adjungerad:

Boel Carlsson  (Hsg Nordstjärneparken)    boel48carlsson@hotmail.com
Eva Holmquist (M)    eva.holmquist.solna@gmail.com