Föreningen ett levande Hagalund

Hagalundsgatan 33, 169 66 Solna
leve.lunden@hotmail.se

pg 4799025-4
organisationsnummer 802450-6472                   

Styrelsen för föreningen Ett Levande Hagalund

Ordförande:
Monica Eriksson   monica@bygdegardarna.se
070-3750283

Kassör:
Joakim Edhborg joakim.edhborg@gmail.com

Ledamöter:

Abraham Araia (Eritreanska föreningen) adiger91@gmail.com

Eva Holmquist (M) eva.holmquist.solna@gmail.com

Maria Thiessen (V) thiessen.maria@gmail.com

André Gustafsson (BRF Hagalunden) andre.gustafsson@hotmail.com

Ilknur Rencber (enskild medlem/S)

Elvina Khenow (enskild medlem)

Peter Robert (Ground Projekt Sweden)

Hedersledamöter:

Jan Olov Andersson (Enskild) jan.olov.andersson@gmail.com

May Termini mftermini@hotmail.com

Ersättare:

Kamal Fakhouri (Hagalunds Moské)

Monica Jönsson (enskild medlem) jonsson.monica@yahoo.se

Giovanna Buendia (Hagalunds bigård)

Adjungerad:

Boel Carlsson (Hsg Nordstjärneparken) boel48carlsson@hotmail.com